A Scandalous Letter

Dear Lichen,

I shouldn’t be writing to you, with all the things that are going through my head. The elf, Raenarcam, would not approve.  She has not been happy with most of my decisions lately, and neither would you. I imagine you are not surprised, and I like to think that as you read this, you have that cute furrow in your brow that you get when you are concerned. You’re just really pretty, and I should tell you more often. I want to kiss you so bad right now, it hurts, not only in my chest but also in my balls. That sounds a little rude, so let me just explain:

One of the new Wayfarers’, her name is Helbedhil, got a wineskin full of a funny liquid when we went to visit a hedge-witch who lived in a swamp. She wouldn’t tell me what it was, so went into her tent when she was away and drank some. It was bitter, and it only seemed to make me randy and restless. It’s just so persistent, Lichen, I feel like I’m fifteen and I just want to stick my penis into everything. And weirder, bats just seem to flock to me. I don’t mind, they’re pretty adorable. Maybe I will bring one home.

Anyway, I really want to sleep with you, so I thought I’d maybe write something to try and make you feel how I’m feeling now. All I can think of is kissing you, your lips, and your face, and your breasts, and lower. I imagine we’re in our bedroom and the firelight is low, and we’ve locked the dogs out so they can’t stare at us like they do sometimes. You’re beautiful without your clothes on, and your skin just seems glow in the light, the both of us are just heating up as we kiss, and you start to touch me, and I’m considerate so I return the favor and you definitely like that, then I start kissing your neck and you put your legs around me

Sorry, I got distracted part way through. How about I tell you the rest when I get home? You should also get a tin of tea with this letter. It’s from the Mark, and I think you’ll like it – I definitely did.

With extra love and kisses, Hal

 

Leave a comment